CALENDAR

Chabad Gan of Greenwich – Preschool Calendar 2017/2018 

Aug 28 Mon Teachers Back to School
Sep 4 Mon Labor Day
Sep 5 Tue All families Back to School Play Date
Sep 7 Thu First Day of School (Transition Schedule)
Sep 7 Thu Back to School Cocktail Party
Sep 12 Tue PTA Coffee and Meeting
Sep 20 Wed School Closed – Erev Rosh Hashanah
Sep 21-22 Thu-Fri School Closed – Rosh Hashanah
Sep 27 Wed Back to School Night
Sep 29 Fri School Closed – Erev Yom Kippur
Oct 4 Wed 1:00 Dismissal – Erev Sukkot
Oct 5-6 Thu-Fri School Closed – Sukkot
Oct 10 Tue Hot Cocoa in the Sukkah for Moms
Oct 11 Wed 1:00 Dismissal – Erev Shemini Atzeret
Oct 12-13 Thu-Fri School Closed – Shemini Atzeret – Simchat Torah
Oct 25 Wed First Parenting with Torah & Kabbalah Class
Nov 22 Wed Noon Dismissal
Nov 23-24 Thu-Fri School Closed – Thanksgiving
Dec 1 Fri Preschool Shabbat Dinner
Dec 8 Fri School Closed Parent Teacher Conferences & Staff Development
Dec 17 Sun Chabad Chanukah Party & Concert – Children Perform
Dec 22-Jan 1 Fri – Mon School Closed – Winter Break and New Years Day
Jan 15 Mon School Closed – MLK Day
Jan 18 Thu Chabad Annual Event
Jan 25 Thu Toddler Class – Donuts for Dad
Jan 26 Fri 2’s, 3’s, 4’s classes – Donuts for Dad
Feb 12-19 Mon – Mon School Closed – February Break / President’s Day
Mar 1 Thu Noon Dismissal – Purim
Mar 8 Thu Grandparents and Special Visitors Day
Mar 14 Wed Noon Dismisal – Parent Teacher Conferences
Mar 29 – Apr 6 Thu-Fri School Closed – Pesach Break
Apr 22 Sun Hebrew School Open House for Current Pre K Families
May 14 Mon Muffins for Mom – 2s, 3s, 4s
May 15 Tue Muffins for Mom – Toddlers
May 21 Mon School Closed Shavuot
May 24 Thu Teacher Appreciation Dinner
May 28 Mon School Closed – Memorial Day
Jun 7 Thu Last Day of Classes
Jun 8 Fri End of Year Celebration and Graduation

 This calendar was completed with care, however, changes may occur.
You will be notified of any updates as soon as possible.
.